10 Day Challenge: Day 3

Day 3 Plan

I’m heading back to work tomorrow, for afternoon shift, so that means brunch at home and dinner at work. I don’t have a great deal here for dinner, so it might end up being, yoghurt and muesli, maybe some raisin toast incase I’m really hungry.

Back to the gym, I had a personal training session on tomorrow, but I think I booked it for while I’m working by accident so I need to reschedule. The plan now is todo my cardio and strength.

I’m continuing with my detox also, I was starting to feel really good prior to these last few days I’ve eaten the wrong things. But tomorrow is a new day, no more lazy options.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 10 Day Challenge: Day 3

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    • Sorry about the loading issues, I’ll have to see what I can do. Im currently using my tablet for convenience and not currently experiencing any difficulties.

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s wonderful to get such a positive response. I love sharing and love knowing others can relate to my posts. 🙂

  2. Superb, what a webpage it is! This weblog gives helpful facts to us, keep it up.

    • Thank you, I plan to keep you all posted on my progress, I think it’s important not only to see someone else’s success to help drive and motivate you, but it’s also important to see that people with success also fail sometimes. I will be the first to say I don’t do all the right things and I have been really slack lately, but I try to regroup sometimes, get things into perspective and make new goals. I think it’s also important to know what motivates me and use it.

      For me it’s seeing what I want, and knowing I have to work hard to get it. I believe you appreciate things more if you earn it. 🙂

  3. Thanks designed for sharing such a fastidious thought, article is fastidious, thats
    why i have read it completely

  4. What’s up, I would like to subscribe for this website to obtain most up-to-date updates, thus where can i do it please assist.

  5. Bryan says:

    hello!,I like your writing so so much! proportion we keep up a correspondence extra about your article on AOL?

    I require an expert on this space to resolve my problem.
    May be that is you! Having a look ahead to look you.

  6. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  7. Rhoda says:

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest websites on the internet.
    I’m going to recommend this site!

  8. foldekniv says:

    Τerrific poѕt but I was wanting to know if yօս
    could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could еlaƅorate a littlе bit
    more. Bless you!

Leave a Reply

