10 Day Challenge: Day 4 – check in

Day 4: check in

I had a quick shift so I was too tired to update last night.

Yesterday was good, although I never got to the gym because my migraine was still in force, however my diet went well. I cheese melt with chicken avocado and onion, and dinner was raisin toast, and crackers with hommus at work.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to 10 Day Challenge: Day 4 – check in

  1. This excellent website definitely has all of the info
    I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  2. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for Garcinia Cambogia Extract

  3. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i
    am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  4. Hello There. I found your blog using msn.
    This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  5. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  6. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  7. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how concerning unexpected feelings.

  8. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality
    articles or blog posts on this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this information So i’m happy to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to don?t omit this site and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  9. I seldom leave a response, however i did some searching and wound up here 10 Day Challenge: Day 4 – check in
    | My Housewife Life. And I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it look like a few of the comments come across like they are left by brain dead individuals? šŸ˜› And, if you are writing on additional sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • I have a Facebook account, you can “like” it from e right side of the blog, I think there should be a widget.

      Thank you for your feedback, I love hearing that my words are making a difference. I started this so I could share my experiences and maybe learn from others too. šŸ™‚

  10. It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before finish I am reading this impressive post to increase my knowledge.

  11. Pure GCE says:

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

    • Thank you, your support is very much appreciated šŸ™‚

      I hope to keep my posts more up to date after this week, I feel like I’m struggling to keep up with life at the moment, but should get a bit more organised by the end of the week. šŸ™‚

  12. Hi there every one, here every one is sharing such know-how, so it’s good to read this weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this web site all the time.

  13. Dominik says:

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article!
    It’s the little changes which will make the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

    • Thank you, I agree, that’s why I think it useful to talk about the little goals I set, little changes are easier and more subtle and easier to maintain than drastic changes. So far my changes for this week are proving effective as they are simple.

  14. Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue concerning this
    paragraph at this place at this weblog, I have read all that,
    so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  15. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish
    be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come
    more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case
    you shield this increase.

  16. I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered to your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely
    work. Still, the posts are very quick for starters.
    Could you please extend them a little from
    subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  17. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include almost all important infos.
    I would like to look extra posts like this .

  18. I’d like to find out more? I’d want to find out some additional
    information.

    Green coffee extract weight loss

  19. Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

    123 income academy

  20. Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  21. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I thought
    this put up was good. I do not realize who you might be but
    certainly you are going to a well-known blogger for those
    who aren’t already. Cheers!

  22. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    • Thank you. And thank you for the advice. I need to spend a bit more time I think and get some images together. Most of the time I write on the go, while cooking dinner or while waiting to go to the gym.

      Thanks again for the positive feedback. šŸ™‚

  23. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
    four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Appreciate it!

  24. Janice says:

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to
    be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people
    think about worries that they just do not know
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get
    more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

