New Plans & Updated Pages

Just a quick post.  Check out my pages getting organised, health/fitness, and meal planning.  I have posted my plan for the week.  Including 2 easy recipes I will be using to get me through work this week, something easy to reheat, and that I can adapt on my nights at home.

I have posted my challenges for the week in the exercise department, feel free to use them too if you think you’d like something new to try this week.

Keep an eye out and I will try to add to these pages my new ideas and plans as the weeks go on.

If today is the first day of your week too, try and change something for the better.  Try and change just one thing each day, and see where you are at the end of the week.

Today I made a cooked breakfast, my partner had an omelette with tomato, onion and pineapple  while I had a piece of toast with a poached egg, avocado, mushrooms and baby spinach.

20130630-114423.jpg

Tonight is date night so I’m off to the gym now, and will bring home subway for dinner while we watch movies tonight.

A nice relaxing Sunday!

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

