Make Your Plans Now to Succeed Tomorrow!

24 days with no junk food… Can we do it?

Can we sustain healthy and active for a month?

Tomorrow is day one. I made a start today.

Breakfast:

20130722-021942.jpg

Afternoon tea (at work):

20130722-022025.jpg

And dinner: pumpkin soup and toast

20130722-022106.jpg

My meal plan for tomorrow is much the same, which is healthy enough, although the breakfast will be replaced by a smoothie of banana, kiwi fruit, strawberries, peanut butter, almond milk and cocao powder.

20130722-022306.jpg

Tomorrows plan is also to hit the gym, 800+ calories in an hr is my goal, and plenty of water to prevent a headache, which kept me from going today, instead I did Malibu Pilates at home before work.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in 28 Day "Get My Shape Back" Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make Your Plans Now to Succeed Tomorrow!

  1. After going over a handful of the blog articles on your website, I really appreciate your technique of writing a blog.

    I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my website too and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

