One Thing At A Time

Yoga was awesome tonight! Yes, I made it to the gym, for 50mins cardio (710calories), plus 45min yoga session.

Now my partner has asked me to cook potato bake for dinner, allow me to have the power to stop at a small serve, if at all I’m not really hungry anyways.

How is your plan coming along?

Today I had raisin toast for brekkie and chilli con carne for lunch. I must admit I snacked before the gym on toast, a smoothie after the gym and soon to bed.

Lets be stronger tomorrow, small changes. Today the gym, tomorrow less bread and the gym.

I’m planning a salad for lunch tomorrow… Fruit for brekkie!

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in 28 Day "Get My Shape Back" Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

