Starting Netball Tonight

How is your week going?

Tonight is my first night of netball.  Some girls at work were looking for enough to make a team so I volunteered.  I might make a complete fool out of myself, as I haven’t played in over 10 years.  I was never really very sporty and didn’t really enjoy it that much anyways.  But, I plan to give it a go, especially since I missed bootcamp on Monday, and have been too unwell to get to the gym, I had a nasty headache for two days.  Hopefully I can make it tomorrow instead.  I don’t feel drained like I did the last two days.

How is your week going?  I’m about to have two days off, so I hope to make the most of it.  Gym, bootcamp and yoga, although I might be too sore for yoga after bootcamp, we’ll wait and see.  My motto is always do something, no matter how small.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

