2 Week Accountability Challenge: Day 2 & 3

My check in for yesterday didn’t comprise of much.

Day 2:

  • A liquid oat snack of approximately 200 calories
  • Afternoon tea was a banana
  • Dinner was pumpkin soup

Day 3:

Today I somehow managed to sleep in, I have no idea how it happened, maybe my last alarm didn’t go off.  I’m still having this trouble whereby I can’t get out of bed.  Anyways, because of this I didn’t have time to pack lunch.

  • Breakfast was a protein bar (140 calories)
  • Lunch was a ham, cheese and tomato turkish sandwich toasted
  • Dinner was a vegetarian sausage sandwich, with onion and cheese

I was bad today though, I managed to snack on chocolate coated almonds.   About to do a little exercise and relax for the night.  Got my stability ball out, I’m still avoiding cardio because of my knees.  They weren’t as bad today, but I need to find another answer to cardio without hurting my knees.

If you’re joining me for this challenge I hope you’re doing well, and wish you luck for this week.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

