2 Week Accountability Challenge: Day 6

Check in time again!

First I need to make an amendment to yesterday, I never ended up having dinner last night.  I was just too full from lunch time.

So today Day 6:

Breakfast: one slice of raisin toast

Lunch: Pumpkin soup with turkish toast

Snack: A thin rice cake and a scotch finger biscuit

Dinner: Vegetarian sausages and veggies.

I’m off to netball soon, might even attempt some yoga/pilates before hand after sitting around at work all day.  It might help to loosen up my back a little.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

