2 Week Accountability Challenge: Day 11

So today didn’t go according to plan.  We were meant to go and see family yesterday, but instead we opted to go today.  Which is the reason i didn’t have time for my kitchen clean up.

No exercise so far today, but I will fit in some squats and ab work as usual…  Along with some push ups.  That’s the least I can do from home.  I have to keep moving.

I’ve only eaten one meal today, we went to a cafe and I had a seafood basket and chips.  Not the healthiest plan, but I plan to compensate at work tomorrow.

A berry smoothie and a protein bar.  Not sure what we’ll be having for dinner tomorrow.  But I might get my partner to cook something.  I ended up missing dinner last night and just had some corn on the cob because I wasn’t that hungry.

My appetite is all over the place again, I really need to get it back under control and on some kind of routine.  Some days I eat 3 times, others once and sometimes twice.  Very inconsistent.

Everyday is a new start though.

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2 Week Accountability Challenge: Day 11

  1. I’m having trouble with dinners too. Glad to see I’m not alone.
    Hope your days improve.

Leave a Reply

