100 Push up Challenge: Week 1

Just a quick post, I have to get going if I want to  make it to the gym on my way to work.

Remember today is the start of the 100 pushup challenge.

Day one as follows.

pushup wk1day1

 

Good luck!

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 100 Push up Challenge: Week 1

  1. I started with a personal trainer 3 weeks ago – on my first day he was assessing my fitness. The grand total of push-ups I could do? 0.5. The shame!! So yeah … I definately need something like this 🙂

    • I’m hopeless at them. I progressed from knee ones, but can only go about halfway, and can almost do 20. But still not sure if that counts as I do them too quickly too.

      But I figure every little bit helps 🙂 I like the little challenges as it gives me something small to do even on my rest days.

      If you’re trying this good luck 🙂

  2. Good luck!
    I can’t participate yet; I’m in therapy for my frozen shoulder.

Leave a Reply

