Guest Posts and Reviews

Just a brief post since I have had a few questions lately about guest posts.

I am happy to facilitate guest posts relevant to my blog.  If you are following and are interested please feel free to either sent me a message or email me on myhousewifelife@hotmail.com.  Just include a link to your blog or website and the topic you wanted to post about.

I encourage anyone interested to please contact me, as I love to share and would love to have you share with me.  I am also interested in reviewing products, so if you’re interested in an honest review please drop me an email or message with some details.

 

About myhousewifelifeblog

I am a nurse by trade, and a traditional "de facto" housewife by nature. Constantly seeking a more organised existence. I like to cook, sew and play my keyboard. I try to keep my house organised but I've not yet mastered this, and I am endeavouring to reach my image of ultimate organisation at home. I'm not sure if it's possible, but I'll give it a go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

